Latest Products http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Aug 2022 23:45:00 +0530 en-us http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in Degassing Tablets http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/degassing-tablets.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/degassing-tablets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is a general purpose tablet additive for degassing all varieties of Aluminum alloys. Since the presence of hydrogen gas in the Aluminum melt gives rise to pin hole porosity in the cast product, it is therefore necessary to remove hydrogen from the melt as possible prior to pouring. This tablet mainly serves for the purpose of removing hydrogen gas by flushing with chlorine generating additives into the melt. This tablet reacts with molten Aluminum, generating nascent Aluminum Chloride gas, which in turn generates micro bubbles of chlorine, into which the dissolved hydrogen migrates due to partial pressures phenomena and finally comes out to the top of the molten metal. Magnesium Remover http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/magnesium-remover.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/magnesium-remover.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Atabletted product for the removal of small quantities (less than 1%) of unwanted Magnesium from Aluminium melt. Cover Flux Powder http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/cover-flux-powder.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/cover-flux-powder.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These cover fluxes are formulated for preventing formation & removal of oxides and other inclusion. It also prevents molten Aluminium from turning into dross. Water Based Release Agent http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/water-based-release-agent.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/water-based-release-agent.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is a high performance, economical, water soluble release agent that is formulated for aluminum castings with a new “breed” of synthetic polymers, emulsifiers and water soluble additives. The product is blended into an economical, high performance release agent to produce clean, bright castings. It can also be used with zinc and magnesium. Grain Refiners http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/grain-refiners.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/grain-refiners.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grain refining is a key factor in melting and solidification processes of aluminium alloys. Addition of grain refiners to molten aluminium alloys reduces aluminium grain size, improves fluidity allowing faster casting speeds, enables a better homogeneity and uniformity of the structure of the alloy, reduces cracking tendency during solidification, enhances mechanical properties of the alloy and improves quality surface of final product. Graphite Powder http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/graphite-powder.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/graphite-powder.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Die Casting Spray Gun http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/die-casting-spray-gun.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/die-casting-spray-gun.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In any kind of die mould has to clean, cooled and die lubricant or release agent applied, SanSar Spray gun first release the powerful air blast for cleaning and cooling then spray of die lubricant or releasing agent.   Features: Comfortable hand Grip Light weight for easy handling Stainless Steel parts for long life Liquid flow control screw Single trigger for double action Easy maintenance The spray gun has two hose connectors for air and die-coat. Featuring two in operation as it first releases a blast of air for cleaning then spray release agent Aluminium Paste http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/aluminium-paste.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/aluminium-paste.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SANSAR has a complete range of aluminum paste, leafing and non-leafing grades, applicable for coatings, plastics and printing industries. Technical Aluminium flakes are generally offered in a paste form for the production of light weight concrete. Aluminium Powder http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/aluminium-powder.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/aluminium-powder.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Oil http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic oil is a non-compressible fluid that is used to transfer power within hydraulic machinery and equipment. Otherwise known as hydraulic fluid, hydraulic oil can be synthetic- or mineral-based. As a hydraulic oil supplier, we deal with 99% of mineral-based hydraulic oils. Anti Soldering Paste http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/anti-soldering-paste.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/anti-soldering-paste.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti soldering paste used for the removal and prevention of solder and scale formation during the die casting of aluminium. It enables sharp and smooth finish while preventing solder formation and does not run-off even at high temperatures thereby reducing its consumption. Graphite Free Plunger Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/graphite-free-plunger-lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/graphite-free-plunger-lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High performance, graphite free, oil based plunger lubricant with excellent lubricating properties especially designed for heavy duty applications. Graphite Plunger Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/graphite-plunger-lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/graphite-plunger-lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite based oil lubricant with paste like consistency for lubrication of both the die and the machine plunger of die casting machines. It provides excellent lubricating properties even in the most demanding conditions. Water Based Forging Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/water-based-forging-lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/water-based-forging-lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanSar’s range of forging lubricants are specially designed to meet the growing challenges of the forging industry. They ensure cleaner forged components with improved surface finish and minimum thermal fatigue. They provide excellent metal movement reducing internal stress and eliminate graphite buildup in the dies. Our forging lubricants provide excellent release even at high dilution and produce no smoke and show no graphite settling. Oil Based Forging Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/oil-based-forging-lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/oil-based-forging-lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanSar’s range of forging lubricants are specially designed to meet the growing challenges of the forging industry. They ensure cleaner forged components with improved surface finish and minimum thermal fatigue. They provide excellent metal movement reducing internal stress and eliminate graphite buildup in the dies. Our forging lubricants provide excellent release even at high dilution and produce no smoke and show no graphite settling. Synthetic Forging Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/synthetic-forging-lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/synthetic-forging-lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanSar’s range of forging lubricants are specially designed to meet the growing challenges of the forging industry. They ensure cleaner forged components with improved surface finish and minimum thermal fatigue. They provide excellent metal movement reducing internal stress and eliminate graphite buildup in the dies. Our forging lubricants provide excellent release even at high dilution and produce no smoke and show no graphite settling. Non Ferrous Forging Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/non-ferrous-forging-lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/non-ferrous-forging-lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SanSar’s range of forging lubricants are specially designed to meet the growing challenges of the forging industry. They ensure cleaner forged components with improved surface finish and minimum thermal fatigue. They provide excellent metal movement reducing internal stress and eliminate graphite buildup in the dies. Our forging lubricants provide excellent release even at high dilution and produce no smoke and show no graphite settling. Die Casting Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/die-casting-lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/die-casting-lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladle Coating Paste http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/ladle-coating-paste.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/ladle-coating-paste.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long life coating product for transfer ladles and pouring cups that helps to maintain the temperature of the melt while avoiding sticking of aluminium and corrosion of the ladles or cups. Lubricant http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/lubricant.htm http://www.sansarmetachem.co.in/lubricant.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530